To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Parent Meeting

Mandatory Pre-Season Parent Meeting May 15 5-7pm CMHS

Grades 7-12 Registration is open for the 2022 Season

Spirit Wear Sale

Click Here for online store

Amazon Smile

Sign up for Amazon Smile to raise money for the team. Click HERE for more information.

spring football.jpeg

Social Media