Junior Varsity Schedule 2017

2021 Junior Varsity Schedule
storm21

 

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Scrimmage 10:00AM West Allegheny Big Mac Stadium
 
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Game 10:00AM  Trinity HS/MS  Big Mac Stadium
 
 

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Peters Township Peters Twp Confluence Financial Partners Stadium


 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Bethel Park   Big Mac Stadium

 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game* 10:00AM Mt. Lebanon Big Mac Stadium

 

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Game* 10:00AM  Away vs. Baldwin Baldwin H.S.

 
 

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Game* 10:00AM Away vs. Hempfield Area Hempfield High School

 
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Game* 10:00AM Seneca Valley Big Mac Stadium

 

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Game* 10:00AM Away vs. North Allegheny North Allegheny H.S.

 
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Game* 10:00AM Norwin Big Mac Stadium
 
 

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Game* 10:00AM Away vs. Central Catholic Central Catholic High School

 

Home Games in White